If you want to update Photoline to premium version 1.3.x (you have previous version 1.2.x), we recommend you first delete the folder with the theme of the previous version, because with the updated version 1.3 changed the structure of the theme files.

On your account page, you will find links to download the purchased themes, and the links are always the current version.